You can cancel your membership at any time by downgrading to the Free Plan from the "Manage Plan" modal on your dashboard. Upon cancelling, you'll retain access to your previous plan for the next 30 days since your last payment.

After 30 days, your account will transition to the Free Plan. Don't worry though, you won't lose your data! You can resume your membership anytime and continue where you left off!

"Manage Plan" modal
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!